UCL Quarter-finalists Confirmed: FOUR EPL Teams; ONE Spanish Team; NO German Team

20% Complete

Eight teams have now secured their spots in the UCL quarter-final as they continue to advance on the road to Madrid.

Liverpool are latest team through after winning their second leg against Bayern Munich 3-1 after being held to goalless draw in the first leg at Anfield.

The Reds will now join English rivals Manchester United, Tottenham and Man City to make up half of the eight teams through to the quarter-final.

Which teams have made it to the quarter-final?

Ajax (NED)                                                      

Tottenham Hotspur (ENG)

Manchester United (ENG)

Porto (POR)                    

Manchester City (ENG)

Juventus (ITA)

Barcelona (ESP)

Liverpool (ENG)

When is it?

Champions League quarter-final draw takes place at 12:am CET on Friday 15th March with semi-final draw following immediately after.

Where will it take place?

The draw will take place at UEFA’s Swiss headquarters in Nyon.

READ ALSO: Juventus Bought Me for Nights Like This – Ronaldo

Who can teams face in the quarter-final draw?

All teams are eligible to play each other in the quarter-final as there are no seedings or no country protection.


Follow us on Twitter  @aprecon
Follow us on IG            @_aprecon
Follow us on FB            @aprecon

Leave a Comment

Copyright 2017. All Right Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY

Powered by APRECON